Bryan Hodges

President

Phone: 303-371-6979 Ext. 1001

Email: bryanhodges@spectracorpinc.com

Richard Aram

Sales Manager

Phone: 303-371-6979 Ext. 1003

Email: raram@spectracorpinc.com

Alex Olivas

Accounting

Phone: 303-371-6979 Ext. 1007

Email: aolivas@spectracorpinc.com

Jerson Rodriguez

Graphic Artist

Phone: 303-371-6979 Ext. 1012

Email: jrodriguez@spectracorpinc.com

Maggie Gawlas

Sales and Marketing Specialist

Phone: 303-371-6979 Ext. 1008

Email: mgawlas@spectracorpinc.com

Dave Allen

Product Development

Phone: 303-371-6979 Ext. 1019

Email: dallen@spectracorpinc.com

Gabe Oke

Research & Development

Phone: 303-371-6979 Ext. 1010

Email: goke@spectracorpinc.com

Beau Woods

Warehouse and Purchasing Manager

Phone: 303-371-6979 Ext. 1011

Email: bwoods@spectracorpinc.com

Eva Macias

Quality Control Manager

Phone: 303-371-6979 Ext. 1009

Email: emacias@spectracorpinc.com

Jeff Harrison

Information Technology

Phone: 303-371-6979 Ext. 1014

Email: jharrison@spectracorpinc.com

Kristine Schlundt

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 303-371-6979 Ext. 1004

Email: kschlundt@spectracorpinc.com